Blogs

Add Article

Bloggers

Megan Dunn

Megan Dunn

@megandunn116
megan.dunn@nus.org.uk

 

Megan Dunn is the President of the National Union of Students (NUS).


Sorana Vieru

Sorana Vieru

sorana.vieru@nus.org.uk

 

 

Sorana Vieru is the NUS Vice President (Higher Education).


Shakira Martin

Shakira Martin

shakira.martin@nus.org.uk

 

 

Shakira Martin is the NUS Vice President (Further Education).


Richard Brooks

Richard Brooks

richard.brooks@nus.org.uk

 

 

Richard Brooks is the NUS Vice President (Union Development ).


Piers Telemacque

Piers Telemacque

@Pierschickenboy
piers.telemacque@nus.org.uk

 

Piers Telemacque is the NUS Vice President (Society & Citizenship).


Shelly Asquith

Shelly Asquith

shelly.asquith@nus.org.uk

 

 

Shelly Asquith is the NUS Vice President (Welfare).


Mostafa Rajaai

Mostafa Rajaai

mostafa.rajaai@nus.org.uk

 

 

Mostafa Rajaai is the NUS International Students' Officer.


Maddy Kirkman

Maddy Kirkman

@MaddyKirkman
maddy.kirkman@nus.org.uk

 

Maddy Kirkman is the NUS Disabled Students Officer.


Malia Bouattia

Malia Bouattia

@MaliaBouattia
malia.bouattia@nus.org.uk

 

Malia Bouattia is the NUS Black Students' Officer.


Robbie Young

Robbiie Young

@Robbiie__
rob.young@nus.org.uk

 

Robbiie Young is the NUS LGBT Officer (Open Place).


Fran Cowling

Fran Cowling

@Fran_Cowling
fran.cowling@nus.org.uk

 

Fran Cowling is the NUS LGBT Officer (Women's Place).


Susuana Antubam

Susuana Amoah

@susuana.antubam
susuana.antubam@nus.org.uk

 

Susuana Amoah is the NUS National Women's Officer.


Fergal McFerran

Fergal McFerran

Fergal.McFerran@nistudents.org

 

 

Fergal McFerran is the NUS USI President.


Vonnie Sandlan

Vonnie Sandlan

@NUS_Vonnie
vonnie.sandlan@nus-scotland.org.uk

 

Vonnie Sandlan is the NUS Scotland President.


Rob Henthorn

Rob Henthorn

@RobHnthn
rob.henthorn@nus-scotland.org.uk

 

Rob Henthorn is the NUS Scotland Vice President (Education).


Emily Beever

Emily Beever

@EmilyBeever
emily.beever@nus-scotland.org.uk

 

Emily Beever is the NUS Scotland Women's Officer.


Beth Button

Beth Button

@BethButton
beth.button@nus-wales.org.uk

 

Beth Button is the President of NUS Wales.


Ebbi Ferguson

Ebbi Ferguson

@Ebbi_Rose
ebbi.ferguson@nus-wales.org.uk

 

Ebbi Ferguson is the NUS Wales Deputy President.


Rosie Inman

Rosie Inman

@RosieInman
rosie.inman@nus-wales.org.uk

 

Rosie Inman is the NUS Wales Women's Officer.


Close