Menu

NUS Wales' elected leadership is supported by a team of expert professionals who work closely with colleagues in NUS UK, NUS Scotland, and NUS-USI.

NUS Wales Director

Joni Alexander

joni.alexander@nus-wales.org.uk

 

External Affairs Manager

Cerith Rhys Jones

cerith.rhys-jones@nus-wales.org.uk

 

Gair Cymraeg Coordinator

Rhys Jones

rhys.jones@nus-wales.org.uk

 

Translator

Geoff Jones

geoff.jones@nus-wales.org.uk

 

Office and Events Coordinator

Jezzelle Lobeck

jezzelle.lobeck@nus-wales.org.uk

 

 

Media enquiries should be referred to the NUS Wales Press and Communications team at press@nus-wales.org.uk or on 07880 033 904.

Translation enquiries should be referred to our in-house translation unit, Gair Cymraeg, at gaircymraeg@nus.org.uk.

Please direct all other enquiries to office@nus-wales.org.uk.

Our mailing address is: NUS Wales, 2nd Floor, Cambrian Buildings, 2-4 Mount Stuart Square, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff CF10 5FL