Menu

How to find us

Address: Floor 2, 42 Dublin Road, Belfast, BT2 7HN

NUS-USI Officers NUS-USI colleagues

Olivia Potter-Hughes

NUS-USI President olivia.potter-hughes@nistudents.org

Mike Day 

Director of Devolved Nations and Internationalism

Collette McAllister

NUS-USI Campaigns and Citizenship Officer collette.mcallister@nistudents.org

Laura Stobo 

NUS-USI Manager

Jessica Elder

NUS-USI Welfare Officer jessica.elder@nistudents.org

Keelin McGrogan 

Senior Campaigns & Development Advisor

Richard Moorhead

NUS-USI Disabled Students Officer richard.moorhead@nistudents.org

Ian Williamson 

Senior Policy & Public Affairs Advisor

Hannah Rooney

NUS-USI Women’s Officer hannah.rooney@nistudents.org

Sarah Laverty

Public Affairs & Campaigns Assistant 

Conor Loughran

NUS-USI LGBT officer conor.loughran@nistudents.org

 

Louise Meek

NUS-USI FE Officer louise.meek@nistudents.org

 

Stephen McCrystall

NUS NEC 2nd position stephen.mccrystall@nistudents.org