Menu

Meet The Team

Every students' union has a contact within the team, whose primary role will be to act as your go-to person when it comes to all things NUS.

Tarryn Samuel

Membership Engagement Executive 

tarryn.samuel@nus.org.uk

Tim Cobbett

Membership Engagement Executive 

tim.cobbett@nus.org.uk

Rob Lambert

Membership Engagement Executive

Ellis Lane

Membership Engagement Executive

Ellis.Lane@nus.org.uk

Ricky Chotai

Membership Engagement Co-ordinator

Ricky.Chotai@nus.org.uk

Khurrum Dar

Member Support Manager

khurrum.dar@nus.org.uk

Mark Lambert

Member Support Advisor

Mark.Lambert@nus.org.uk

Lucy Pankhurst

Member Support Advisor

Lucy.Pankhurst@nus.org.uk

Sarah Kloska

Member Support Advisor

sarah.kloska@nus.org.uk

Adeel Ahmed

Member Support Advisor

adeel.ahmed@nus.org.uk