Menu

Meet The Team

Every students' union has a contact within the team, whose primary role will be to act as your go-to person when it comes to all things NUS.

 

 

Antonia Rossiter-Eaglesfield

 

Lead Membership Engagement Executive

Antonia.Rossiter-Eaglesfield@nus.org.uk
Antonia leads the Membership Engagement Executive Team who work collaboratively with members to drive excellence in students’ unions, offering support and a professional account management service to these unions.

 

 

Tarryn Samuel

Membership Engagement Executive

Tarryn.Samuel@nus.org.uk
As the Membership Engagement Executive for the North Region, Tarryn supports students’ unions’ own development and income generation, helps develop and shape their strategies, and provides vital feedback to NUS to encourage a more membership-led organisation.

 

 

 

Rob Lambert

Membership Engagement Executive

Rob.Lambert@nus.org.uk
As the Membership Engagement Executive for the South/South West Region, Rob supports students’ unions’ own development and income generation, helps develop and shape their strategies, and provides vital feedback to NUS to encourage a more membership-led organisation.

 

Ellis May 

Membership Engagement Executive

Ellis.May@nus.org.uk
As the Membership Engagement Executive for the Midlands Region, Ellis supports students’ unions’ own development and income generation, helps develop and shape their strategies, and provides vital feedback to NUS to encourage a more membership-led organisation.

 

 

Ricky Chotai (Currently seconded to a different role in the organisation)

Membership Engagement Co-ordinator
Ricky.Chotai@nus.org.uk
Ricky supports the organisation to ensure we are offering an excellent member experience by working in collaboration with members. He offers support , advice and guidance to all colleagues in NUS to achieve this. Ricky leads the teams project work such as NUS Awards, NUS Workplace and the NUS Election Support Service.

Khurrum Dar

Member Support Manager
khurrum.dar@nus.org.uk
Khurrum leads the Membership Support Team, which incorporates our dedicated Customer Services function handling Trading Support enquiries as well as enquiries on Events, Funding, Welfare, NUS extra / TOTUM, Governance and our Campaigns.

 

Mark Lambert

Member Support Advisor
Mark.Lambert@nus.org.uk
Mark is the primary contact for 45 FE unions based in the North East and has been with the organisation since 2009. Mark specialises with queries with NUS Connect and Events.

 

 

Lauren Cooper

Member Support Advisor
lauren.cooper@nus.org.uk
Lauren is the primary contact for circa 53 FE unions based in the North West and is the newest addition to the team. 

 

 

Charlotte Harrison

Communications and Membership Engagement Assistant

charlotte.harrison@nus.org.uk
Supporting across the directorate of Communications and Membership Engagement, Charlotte works on our site for students – nus.org.uk, Workplace, on social media and assisting on Customer Services duties.