Women's Committee 2017-18

The Women’s officer and campaign committee are elected each year at summer conference. Your officer and committee members for 2017-18 are:

Women’s Officer
Hareem Ghani

NEC 2nd Place
Sarah Lasoye

Trans Students' Rep
Rowan Davis

International Students’ Rep
Amanie Mathurin

FE Students' Rep
Sophia Phillimore

Postgraduate Students' Rep
Diko Blackings

Black Students’ Rep
Subira Ismail

Disabled Students’ Rep
Katherine Mellor

Lesbian Students' Rep
Elete Nelson-Fearon

Bi Students' Rep
Megan Bastable

Open Places
Esther Dominy
Laura Lunn-Bates
Olayemi Opeseyitan
Fatima Diriye 

Steering Committee
Two year seats: Michaela Tharby and Hunaida Bhabha 
One year seat: Anna Kettle