Trans Committee 2017-18

The Trans students' officer and campaign committee are elected each year at summer conference. Your officer and committee members for 2017-18 are:

Trans Officer
Jess Bradley

NEC 2nd Place
Eden Ladley

FE Students' Rep
Adam Underwood

Open Place
Miles Fleet

Bi Students' Rep
Spencer Blackwell

Steering Committee
Dorian Gordon (open place)
Lucas North (women’s place)