LGBT+ Committee 2017-18

The LGBT+ students' officers and campaign committee are elected each year at summer conference. Your officers and committee members for 2017-18 are:

LGBT+ Officer (open place)
Noorulann Shahid (open place)

LGBT+ Officer (women’s place)
Beth Douglas

Open Place Reps x 3
Montague McMorrow
Zoe Goodwin
Mark Crawford

Women Students' Reps x 3
Molly Houghton
Lily-Rose Lenton
Leah Stone

Disabled Students' Rep
Adam Perry

Black Students' Rep (open place)
Emmanuel Nnaemeka Agu

Black Students' Rep (women’s place)
Mae Kabore

FE Students' Rep
Amy Smith
Haru Sumner

Bi Students' Rep
Taylor Eagles

To be co-opted  

Trans Students' Reps x 2
Tobias Wolf
Charlie Hasted

Steering Committee
Jamie-Leigh Fish (women’s place)
Luke Allan (open place)