Election Results 2018

Following elections held at LGBT+ Students' Conference 2018, please find details of the committee members who have been elected on to the committee for 2018-19.

All count sheets for this conference can be viewed by clicking here.

Full Time Officer (Womens' Place)          Eden Ladley

Open Place                                               Phil Dowler

Open Place                                               Ted Lavis Coward

Open Place                                               Fiona Sim

Women Students' Representative           Yasmin Gasimova

Women Students' Representative           Jess Hughes

Women Students' Representative           Beth Stevenson

Disabled Students' Representative         Kate Foy / George Bunn

QTIPOC Students' Representative (Open Place)         Zeid Truscott

QTIPOC Students' Representative (Womens' Place)  Sara Khan

Bi+ Students' Representative                 Tommy Barnes

ACE Students' Represenative                  Aisling Musson / Ash Holland

Trans Students' Represenative               Leo Siebert

Trans Students' Represenative               Evan Levi Cain

Steering (Open Place)                             Kevin Wilson / Sandeep Chowdhury

Steering (QTIPOC Place)                        Cassandra Graves

Steering (Womens' Place)                      Lucas North / Chelsea McNulty