Zone Conference 2016: Results for Union Development Committee

Friday 28-10-2016 - 15:53

Find out who's been elected to the Union Development Zone Committee and who will represent the Union Development on the NUS National Executive Council (NEC).


Our Zone Committees have responsibility for planning and supporting the work of NUS' indivual zones.

They implement the decisions of National Conference in their policy area. Here are the results from the Union Development Zone Conference this week.

Union Development place on the National Executive Council

  • Helen Pritchard, University of West London Students' Union

Union Development Zone Committee

  • Rachel Holland, Leicester Students' Union
  • Ceewhy Ochoga, Salford Union
  • Will Fry, Lincoln Students' Union
  • Sabrina Hussain, Huddersfield Students' Union
  • Joseph Murray, Leeds Beckett Students' Union
  • Daniel Punch, University of Sunderland Students' Union
  • Camille Taylor-Haley, Wakefield College Students' Union (FE reserved)
  • Daniel Wood, Dudley College Students' Union (FE reserved)


Report from the CRO



Features, Shape Our Work

Related Tags :

More NUS connect Articles

More Articles...