Candidates for DPC announced

Wednesday 22-04-2015 - 16:59

The candidates for the Democratic Procedures Committee elections have been announced.

Delegates in attendance at National Conference will have until 8.30pm today (Wednesday 22 April) to challenge the eligibility of any of the candidates.

The candidates standing for election onto  the Democratic Procedures Committee are: 

  • Sarah Bennett, Middlesex University Students' Union
  • Fergus Boden, QMUSU
  • Grace Burton, Aberystwyth University Students’ Union/NEC
  • Matthew Burton, University of Derby Students’ Union
  • Teddy Carlin, Brighton Students' Union
  • Guy Drury, DPC
  • Michele Fresneda, Liverpool SU
  • Cameron Giles, Northumbria Students’ Union
  • Shelly Harris, Marjon SU
  • John Hein, Edinburgh College Students’ Union
  • Gareth Ikin, Hull University Union
  • Adam Khan, University of Wolverhampton Students’ Union
  • David Kirkman, Birkbeck Students' Union
  • Sarah Lee, University of Northampton SU
  • Noah Levy, University of Bristol Students’ Union
  • Ben Linnie, Tresham Students’ Union
  • Jade Love, University of Stirling Students' Union
  • Nicola Marsden, Hull University Students’ Union
  • Luke McConnell, Oaklands Students' Union
  • Sam Mujunga, University of Bradford Students’ Union
  • Emili Peake, UCLan Students’ Union
  • Wayne Reece-Gorman, Grimsby Institute Group
  • Chris Robertson, Bishop Grosseteste University Students’ Union
  • Lewis Sharpe, Edinburgh Napier Students’ Association
  • Hannah Sketchley, UCLU
  • Lucie Smith, Brighton Students’ Union
  • Ross Taylor, Kingston University Students’ Union
  • Kathryn Waller, Queen's University Belfast Students’ Union


Shape Our Work

Related Tags :

More NUS connect Articles

More Articles...