Login

  • SU Directory
  • Trading
  • NUS Extra

Events in November

Mon 3rd November

Zones Conference 2014
3rd November 12:30pm - 4th November 5pm
Harrogate

Tue 4th November

Zones Conference 2014
3rd November 12:30pm - 4th November 5pm
Harrogate

Sat 8th November

NUS Scotland Disabled Students' Extraordinary Conference/Supporting and Championing Liberation
10am - 4pm
NUS Scotland, 1 Papermill Wynd, McDonald Road, Edinburgh EH7 4QL

Mon 10th November

Tue 11th November

NUS Liberation Policy Convention 2014
10am - 6pm
Goldsmiths University Students Union
NUS-USI FEstival
11th November 10am - 12th November 4:45pm
Lorne House, 30 Station Road, Craigavad, Holywood BT18 0BP
NUS External Trustees Event
10:30am - 4:15pm
NUS, Macadam House, 275 Gray's Inn Road, London WC1X 8QB

Wed 12th November

NUS-USI FEstival
11th November 10am - 12th November 4:45pm
Lorne House, 30 Station Road, Craigavad, Holywood BT18 0BP
International Students Development Day
11am - 5pm
York St John University Conference Centre

Thu 13th November

Students' Unions Loughborough
9:30am - 6pm
Loughborough Students Union
Cynhadledd Maes UCM Cymru | NUS Wales Zone Conference
10:15am - 4:15pm
Coleg y Cymoedd, Nantgarw
Y gaeaf hwn bydd UCM Cymru yn cynnal ei Gynhadledd Maes flynyddol. | This winter NUS Wales holds its annual Zone Conference.
TSEP - The Student Engagement Conversation Events Leeds
10:30am - 4:30pm
Leeds University Union

Fri 14th November

Students' Unions Sunderland
9:30am - 6pm
Sunderland (North Shore) Students' Union, Northshore, Charles Street, Sunderland, SR6 0AN

Mon 17th November

Students' Unions Bristol
9:30am - 6pm
Armada House Conference Centre,Telephone Ave, Bristol, Avon BS1 4BQ

Tue 18th November

Students' Unions Southampton
9:30am - 6pm
Holiday Inn Southampton Eastleigh, Leigh Road, Eastleigh, SO50 9PG

Thu 20th November

I will lead the way, leadership training for Muslim women students
9am - 7:30pm
Bournville College, Longbridge, Birmingham
The NUS Women’s campaign in collaboration with FOSIS proudly present I will lead the way, leadership training for Muslim women students.
Students' Unions Manchester
9:30am - 6pm
University of Manchester Students’ Union

Fri 21st November

NUS Scotland Zone Conference 2014
21st November midnight - 22nd November 11:59pm
200 St Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5RQ

Sat 22nd November

NUS Scotland Zone Conference 2014
21st November midnight - 22nd November 11:59pm
200 St Vincent Street, Glasgow G2 5RQ

Mon 24th November

Students' Unions London
9:30am - 6pm
London South Bank University

Tue 25th November

FE Leaders and FEstival
25th November 10am - 27th November 5:30pm

Wed 26th November

FE Leaders and FEstival
25th November 10am - 27th November 5:30pm
TSEP - The Student Engagement Conversation Events - Birmingham
10:30am - 4:30pm
Birmingham City Students’ Union

Thu 27th November

Student Faith and Belief Summit with World Congress of Faiths
9am - 5pm
Lewisham and Southwark College (LeSoCo)
FE Leaders and FEstival
25th November 10am - 27th November 5:30pm
TSEP - The Student Engagement Conversation Events - London
10:30am - 4:30pm
NUS - Macadam House, 275 Gray's Inn Road, London WC1X 8QB

Sat 29th November

Black Students Winter Conference 2014
29th November 9:30am - 30th November 5pm
Institute of Education, London
RSS Feed