Login

  • SU Directory
  • Trading
  • NUS Extra

Events in July

Forthcoming Events

Thu 24th July

Leading Active Student Involvement
22nd July 10am - 24th July 5pm

Mon 28th July

Education and Representation
28th July midnight - 30th July midnight
University of Leicester

Tue 29th July

Education and Representation 2014
29th July noon - 31st July 5pm

Wed 30th July

Education and Representation 2014
29th July noon - 31st July 5pm

Thu 31st July

Education and Representation 2014
29th July noon - 31st July 5pm

Tue 5th August

Thu 7th August

Fri 8th August

Y Talwrn
10:30am - 6:30pm
Gregynog

Tue 12th August

Lead and Change 1
12th August 11am - 15th August 12:30pm

Wed 13th August

WIDAR
13th August 9:30am - 14th August 4pm
Academy 2, University of Manchester Students' Union
Workers in Democracy and Representation (WIDAR)
Lead and Change 1
12th August 11am - 15th August 12:30pm

Thu 14th August

WIDAR
13th August 9:30am - 14th August 4pm
Academy 2, University of Manchester Students' Union
Workers in Democracy and Representation (WIDAR)
College Students’ Associations Conference
9:30am - 6pm
Heriot-Watt Students' Union
Lead and Change 1
12th August 11am - 15th August 12:30pm

Fri 15th August

The Gathering
10am - 9:30pm
Lead and Change 1
12th August 11am - 15th August 12:30pm

Tue 19th August

Lead and Change 2
19th August 11am - 22nd August 12:30pm

Wed 20th August

Lead and Change 2
19th August 11am - 22nd August 12:30pm

Thu 21st August

NUS and Amnesty International UK Student Media Summit
21st August 9am - 22nd August 5:30pm
Amnesty International UK, The Human Rights Action Centre
Lead and Change 2
19th August 11am - 22nd August 12:30pm
RSS Feed